09/07/20 Thursday
Crossfit
A: Push Press (5 x 4)
5 x 4 @ 80%
B: 3 sets (No Measure)
10 Ring skull crusher
12 Banded external rotation
15 Banded Ham curls
08/07/20 Wednesday
Blazefit
For time:
50-40-30-20-10
Cal machine
Ring rows
Russian twist
Buy out: 150 Double unders
Gymnastics - building the capacity
6R: Metcon (AMRAP - Reps)
EMOM:
1. 3 sTTB + 3-5 kipping TTB
2. 3 sHSPU + 3-5 kipping HSPU
3. 40s face pulls / DB pull over
07/07/20 Tuesday
Crossfit
For Time:
15 Squat Cleans 60/40
15 HSPU
12 Squat Cleans 70/48
15 HSPU
9 Squat Cleans 80/55
15 HSPU
6 Squat Clean 90/60
15 HSPU
3 Squat Clean 100/65
06/07/20 Monday
Blazefit
25 min to finish...
800m Run30-20-10
Burpee Box jump overs
DB snatch600m Run10-20-30
DB snatch
Burpee Box Jump overs

400m Run

05/07/20 Sunday
Crossfit
A: Deadlift (5 x 5)
5 x 5 @ 75-80% (no TNG)
B: Metcon (No Measure)
3 sets
25 Hallow Rocks
15/ side banded lying clam
10 Dead Bug Pullovers
04/07/20 Saturday
Blazefit
Every 4 min until failure
25/20 Cal machine
Into 2 Rounds
5 Pull-ups
5 Weighted step overs

Add 1 rep every 4 min
03/07/20 Friday
Blazefit
Metcon (Time)
For time
A. 0-8min
2 Rounds
500m Row
50 Single arm push press2min rest
B. 10-18min
100 Medball  hang cleans
* 15 Double unders-2 min rest
C. 20-28min
2 Rounds
1k Bike
15 Dball Cleans
Weightlifting
A: Push press + Push jerk (2 + 1 x 4)
Build-up
B: Halting clean DL(mid knee) + Clean ((2 + 1 x 3), (1 + 1 x 2))
Build-up
02/07/20 Thursday
Crossfit
A.: Back Squat (2x4, 2x3, 2x2)
2 x 4@ 72%
2 x 3@82%
2 x 2@89%
B: Metcon (Time)
Every 5 min for 10 min ,
2 Rounds
10 Power Snatch 50/35
15 Toes to bar
01/07/20 Wednesday
Blazefit
2 Rounds EMOM For reps
Odd: 12/9 Cal Machine
Even:
- 21 KB Rus swings
- 12 Burpees
- 21 Box jumps
- 12 Pull-ups
- 21 sit-ups
Gymnastics
E2MOM: Metcon (No Measure)
6 rounds:
complex (A or B) + 6 high box jumpsoption A) 1-3 s PU + 1-4 kipping pull ups
option B) 1-2 strict ring pull up + 1-2 rMU (strict/kip/leg assisted) + 1-2 strict ring dip
3 R: Metcon (No Measure)
45 s band pull aparts
45 s hollow hold
45 s triceps extensions
45 s arch holdrest 1 minute
29/06/20 Monday
Crossfit outdoor
5 Rounds EMOM for reps
- Devil's Press
- Wallballs
- Lateral slamball
- Rest
28/06/20 Sunday
Crossfit outdoor
Each for time:
Workout 1
0-8 min
2 Rounds
500/1100m Row/Bike
400m Run2 min rest
10-18 min
Workout 2
100 Double unders
50 KB swings
40 Box jump overs
30 HSPU Box
27/06/20 Saturday
Crossfit outdoor
For time
30 Rounds
8 Weighted squat
6 Renegade row
4 Burpees
26/06/20 Friday
Crossfit Outdoor
Every 4 min until failure
100m run
into 3 Rounds
4 Reverse lunges
4 Power cleans 50/35

Add 1 rep every 4 min
25/06/20 Thursday
 Crossfit Outdoor
A: Floor Press
5 x 4 Build-up
B: Accessory work
3 sets
40 sec Weighted side plank (R)
20 sec rest
40 sec Farmers carry (R)
20 sec rest
40 sec Weighted side plank (L)
20 sec rest
40 sec Farmers carry (L)
20 sec
24/06/20 Wednesday
Crossfit Outdoor
For time :
4 Rounds
35/27 cal machine
15 Overhead squat 40/30

Every top of 2 min 10-V-ups
23/06/20 Tuesday
Crossfit Outdoor
A: 1-Mile Run (Time)

Max Effort 1-Mile Run

0-10 min
B: Power Snatch (1RM)
10-17 min
C: Metcon (No Measure)
3 Sets
20 Upright band row
20 Seated band row
20 Landmine twist
22/06/20 Monday
Crossfit outdoor
For time
0-10 min
10 Rounds
8 KB swings 32/24
6 Box jumps 30/24
10-20 min
8 Rounds
6 Single arm thruster 32/24
8 Up Down Box jump 24/20
21/06/20 Sunday
Crossfit outdoor
3 x 5 min Amrap
5 Hang Squat Clean
15 Double unders
5 Push-up
- 2 min rest-

R1: 50/35
R2: 60/40
R3: 40/30
20/06/20 Saturday
Crossfit outdoor
25 min Amrap
Single arm KB (side)
3 Power clean
3 Front squat
3 Push press
3 Oh lunges
200m run

*On the kettlebell complex, complete one side before you go to the other.
19/06/20 Friday
Crossfit Outdoor
For time
2 rounds
27-21-15-9
Cal machine
1:1 Rest
18/06/20 Thursday
Crossfit Outdoor
A: For time
100 Weighted step-ups
*Every top of the min 10 single arm bent over row(5 each)
you may use a single DB or KB, pick a moderate heavy weight
B: 3 sets (No Measure)
20 Feet elevated top reach
15 Slow band pull apart
10 Single leg glute bridge(each
17/06/20 Wednesday
Crossfit Outdoor
A: Push Press
5 x 4 @ 75-85%
pick a moderate heavy weight  across
B: 12 min Amrap
12 Air squats
6 Burpee over the bar
3 Power Clean 60/40
16/06/20 Tuesday
Crossfit outdoor
Every 4 min until faliure
400m Run
2 Rounds
6 Sit-ups
6 DB hang Clean and Jerk 22.5/15
* every 4 min add 1 rep each movement until failure
15/06/20 Monday
Crossfit Outdoor
A: For weight
A1. 0-8 min
Every 2 min
3 pos. Snatch ( light to moderate)
high hang + hang + low hang
A2. 8-18 min
Build-up to your heavy snatch of the day
B: Accessory work
3 sets
20 Floor Flies
20 Pull-overs
20 Floor L-sit leg raise
14/06/20 Sunday
Crossfit outdoor
20min Amrap
5/5  Single arm ring row
10 Du's unbroken
5/5 Single arm DB OH squat
10 Du's unbroken